Our response to COVID-19 >>

Contact Us

United Hebrew Nursing & Rehabilitation

Admissions / Tours
Maria Hood, Director of Admissions
mhood@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1148

Human Resources
Tahiya Hughes, Senior Human Resources Manager
thughes@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1157

Marketing / Development
Grace Ferri, Chief Marketing Officer
gferri@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1190

Social Services
Meghan Davis, Director of Social Services
mdavis@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1235

Volunteers / Recreation
Carrie Deppong, Director of Recreation
cdeppong@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1234

Assisted Living

Willow Gardens Memory Care
Nora O’Brien, Executive Director
nobrien@willowgardens.org
914-336-2338 x3

Willow Towers Assisted Living
Nora O’Brien, Executive Director
nobrien@willowtowers.com
914-636-6565

Senior Housing

Joanne Lanza
Vice President
jlanza@uhgc.org

Soundview Apartments
914-632-2804 x1240

Meadow Lane Apartments
914-336-2339

United Hebrew Home Care Services

Certified Home Health Agency
914-632-2870

Raven Care Advocates
914-365-1815

Send us a message

We look forward to hearing from you and helping you get the answers to your questions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.