Main Number: 914-632-2804

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Campus, 391 Pelham Road New Rochelle, NY 10805

United Hebrew Nursing & Rehabilitation

Administration
John Zeiss, Administrator
jzeiss@uhgc.org
914-632-2804, 1150

Human Resources
Grace Aronne, Vice President
garonne@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1112

Admissions / Tours
Maria Hood, Director of Admissions
mhood@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1148

Marketing / Development
Grace Ferri, Vice President of Marketing
gferri@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1190

Social Services
Michael Bobrowski, Director of Social Services
mbobrowski@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1235

Volunteers / Recreation
Mila Levine, Director of Recreation
mlevine@uhgc.org
914-632-2804 x1234

Assisted Living

Willow Gardens Memory Care
Nora O’Brien, Executive Director
nobrien@willowgardens.org
914-336-2338 x3

Willow Towers Assisted Living
Nora O’Brien, Executive Director
nobrien@willowtowers.com
914-636-6565

Senior Housing

Joanne Lanza, Vice President
jlanza@uhgc.org

Soundview Apartments
914-632-2804 x1240

Meadow Lane Apartments
914-336-2339

United Hebrew Home Care Services

Jean La Padula, Home Care Administrator
jlapadula@azorhomecare.com
914-365-1816

AZOR Licensed Home Care

914-665-8701

Certified Home Health Agency
914-632-2870

Raven Care Advocates
914-365-1815

Send Us a Message

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message